Name Home Work Email Address
Julia airwheel.net meimei at yahoo.com http://www.estudioin.com/
Tim Anderson 716.515.8226 timmynwimmy at gmail.com Upper, Buffalo, NY 14222
Michael Anderson 716.812.2596 716.883.5566 manderson at archres.com Buffalo, NY 14222
Ron Astridge 716 838 1796 ron.astridge at me.com Amherst, NY 14226
Skip Aycox 518-381-6943 schskiny at nycap.rr.com Schenectady, NY 12305
Sarah Bellnier 716.408.7422 bell3490 at fredonia.edu TBD
Colleen Benack 716 445 8306 colleenbenack at gmail.com Buffalo, NY 14223
Peter Benjamin 413-746-3221 413-781-7826 PBenjamin at wmls.org New England
Brian Black 716-841-4814 brian_black at hotmail.com Buffalo, NY
Fred Bressette 716 834-6193 716 510-5128 f.j.bressette at roadrunner.com Buffalo, NY 14223
Tim Burdick 315-525-7281 tpburdick at hotmail.com Hamilton, NY 13346
Herbert Burzlaff 585.678.1085 rugby at burzlaff.com Rochester, NY 14609
Nick Carbone 905.680.0568 nickcarbone at hotmail.com St. Catharines, ON Canada L2T 2P8
Steve Caruana 716.228.0959 caruansj at rocketmail.com Buffalo, NY 14222
Dave Cieslik 716.866.7637 dmcieslik at gmail.com Buffalo, NY 14222
Bob Cluckey 716.655.5938 rcluckey at onboces.org East Aurora, NY 14052
Jeremy Coleman 585.966.9652 Jeremy.coleman4832 at gmail.com Rochester, NY 14607
Bob Connell 315-405-4874 315-777-2708 connell45 at hotmail.com Watertown, NY 13601
Bill Connolly 585.352.0414 585.802.9803 doughboyrugby at rochester.rr.com Spencerport, NY 14559
Jim Dale 315-685-0829 jdale426 at verizon.net Skaneateles, NY 13152
Kelly Davis 315-386-2210 at Canton, NY
David Delaney (484) 643-30 (484) 643-30 ddelaney at syr.edu Syracuse NY 13210
Patrick Deloughery 518.225.9750 TBD patrickdeloughery at nycap.rr.com TBD
Chris Desmond 518.396.9618 desmoncg at stu.lemoyne.edu Poestenkill, NY 12140
Anthony DeVito 603.973.6320 anthonyfdevito at gmail.com Ithaca, NY 14850
Pat Foran 315-697-3154 patrick4n at hotmail.com Canastota, NY
Michael Forpahl 716-480-2152 800-456-8000 poohrugger at yahoo.com Kenmore, NY 14223
Mike Gallagher 585-966-9932 iammike_1 at hotmail.com Rochester, NY 14611
Pat Giblin 518-524-2262 pgiblin at paulsmiths.edu Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Pete Granger peter.granger4 at gmail.com Carthage, NY 13619
Abbott Greenleaf 315-253-7512 at Cayuga, NY, 13034
Jeff Grimm 716-434-1942 716-439-7714 swivelhead at juno.com Lockport, NY
Ashley(Brownie) Guerrette 315.406.1885 ag1422 at gmail.com Buffalo, NY 14214
Ted Hawley 585-813-5389 585-343-0806 datamgmt1 at verizon.net Batavia, NY 14020
Joanna Heary 716.597.8394 jorange023 at gmail.com Springville, NY 14141
Ben Hewes 717-200-1536 ben.hewes at yahoo.com Friendsville, PA 18818
Mike Hodgins 585-343-0009 585-343-4429 mhodgins at hodginsprinting.com Batavia, NY 14020
William Honan 518.569.2190 315.555.5555 whonan at twcny.rr.com Rouses Point, NY 12979
Dave Hughes 269.270.7503 585.225.0712 dhughes at monroecc.edu Rochester, NY 14612
Jesse Jerge 716.465.3009 716.937.3381 JJERGE at aldenstate.com Buffalo NY 14207
Randall Johnson 585-704-1605 randall.johnson at gmail.com TBA
Geoff Johnston 716.743.1421 716.472.3872 thegymrat at verizon.net North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Heather Jones 412.334.2140 TBD hjones at lecom.edu TBD
Brad Jones 315-534-1788 Ppglobal at aol.com TBD
Mike Kaseman Michael_Kaseman at Fairport.Monroe.edu Fairport, NY
Todd Kearns 315.782.0131 315.783.7221 todd.kearns at us.army.mil Watertown, NY 13601
Mark Kielbasa 585-948-8257 585-426-5420 mkielbas at iaai.com Oakfield, NY
Joe Kirsch 585.503.6859 585.421.2100 joseph_kirsch at fairport.monroe.edu Fairport, NY 14450
Mike Klotz 585.738.6812 mjklotz at rochester.rr.com Pittsford, NY 14534
Dexter Kozen 607-257-4579 607-255-9209 kozen at cs.cornell.edu Ithaca, NY 14850
Bill Krecker 585-266-8814 585-753-3230 not2old2ruck at netscape.net Rochester, NY 14622
Pete Kundin 585.410.4587 585.719.1220 Pete.Kundin at rotork.com Penfield, NY 14526
Nick Kusmierski 716.480.7473 kusmierskin at hotmail.com Lockport, NY 14094
Pat Laczkowski 716-759-8096 716-860-1558 frontrow at roadrunner.com Clarence, NY 14031
Pete Lajeunesse 716-912-9535 peterlajeunesse at hotmail.com East Amherst, NY 14051
John Lang 716-433-1311 716-510-6525 johnlang14094 at yahoo.com Lockport, NY 14094
Tyler Lumia 315.214.9112 plumia at twcny.rr.com Syracuse, NY 13208
Paul Lumia 315.214.9112 518.935.3803 plumia at twcny.rr.com Syracuse, NY 13208
Bruce Marzahn 716-839-8255 at Buffalo, NY
Ryan McCarthy 585.469.4772 TBA r18 at rochester.rr.com Pittsford,NY 14534
Andy McDonnell 518-785-4232 McDRugby at aol.com Latham, NY 12110
Pat McGuire 315.778.6297 patrick-mcguire at twcny.rr.com Felts Mills, NY 13601
Sean McKenna 585-383-9161 585-781-9426 smckenna at rochester.rr.com Rochester, NY
Paul McMenemy 845 679 6341 845 679 4501 pmpangea at verizon.net Bearsville, NY 12409
John McTigue 716.824.5495 nyreferee at chsrugby.org Buffalo, NY 14220
Robert Mercurio 716.867.2693 robertm37 at gmail.com East Amherst, NY 14214
Jeff Michel 716.648.1104 scirugby at verizon.net Hamburg, NY 14075
Mike Miller 539ishop at nycap.rr.com
Scott Mills scotty at igs.net TBD
Rod Moses 585-626-0586 rodmoses1 at yahoo.com Webster, NY 14580
Glenn Nenoff 716.587.2028 716.845.3689 gnen at verizon.net TBD
John Percy Niedzielski 585.506.7296 tba at tba.com Rochester,NY
Colin Partridge 585-243-1797 585-327-6141 parcolin at AOL.com Geneseo, NY 14454
Oscar Prue 518-813-7964 518-514-8338 prueo at nycap.rr.com Round Lake, NY 12151
Mike Ramsden 716.680.0437 TBD grappler142 at hotmail.com TBD
Steve Randall 607.242.9698 srandall002 at stny.rr.com TBD
Pat Riley 518.322.6988 patrrugby at yahoo.com Albany, NY
Pat Roemer 716-390-3901 716-236-2400 Patrick.Roemer at us.af.mil Lewiston, NY 14092
Dave Rose 585-303-1122 at Rochester, NY
Franz Ross 716.440.1966 fronzl at yahoo.com Buffalo, NY 14222
Anthony Saraceno 315-446-3730 315-427-5091 asarace1 at twcny.rr.com Dewitt, NY 13214
Ernie Scales 716.553.7800 scales92002 at yahoo.com Lockport, NY
John Shine jshine at stny.rr.com Binghampton, NY
Rob Sliwinski 518-381-4049 518-461-9351 rgsliwin at gw.dec.state.ny.us Niskayuna, NY 12309
Carla Speranza 716-417-3621 800-234-5085 Csatap at AOL.com Buffalo, NY
Matt Sutton 607-423-6148 matts at cscos.com Buffalo, NY 14226
Tom Swimm 518-371-1985 518-270-7688 tbsjr13 at hotmail.com Halfmoon, NY 12065
Mike Temara 315-673-9603 MTemara at fmschools.org Syracuse, NY 13215
John Vakiener John.Vakiener at kodak.com Penfield
Lisa Van Eerde 716.359.2562 vaneerde at buffalo.edu Buffalo, NY 14214
Matt Vargulick 585-244-2228 716-295-2000 mvargulick at picstelecom.com Rochester, NY
Mark Walton 716.225.4982 tranmereman at yahoo.co.uk Buffalo, NY, 14216
Kurt Westcott 585.319.2280 kwestcott08 at yahoo.com Fairport, NY 14450
Paul Whaling 585-319-5397 585-259-9180 pwhaling at Hotmail.com Rochester, NY 14626
Mark White 585-342-5307 mwhite1 at rochester.rr.com Rochester, NY
Pat Wickman 347-886-0335 pw.rrsny at gmail.com Astoria, NY 11105
Dominic Wish TBD tbd at tbd.com Fairport, NY 14450
Peter Zilgme 518.439.8641 pzilgme at verizon.net TBD
Will Zornick 716.903.5671 wzornick at buffalo.edu Buffalo, NY